Home » Archives by category » Featured Posts » Local Schools » Negaunee Miners » Negaunee Sports (Page 16)

Negaunee Co-Ed Varsity Bowling 2011-2012

Comments Off on Negaunee Co-Ed Varsity Bowling 2011-2012

Saturday 12/3 10:00AM vs. Escanaba High School (at Iron Mountain) Saturday 12/10 11:00AM vs. Menominee High School (At Marquette) Saturday 12/17 10:00AM vs. Escanaba High School (At Country Lanes) Saturday 1/7 11:00AM @ Westwood High School (At L’Anse) Saturday 1/14 11:00AM @ Marquette Senior High School (at Escanaba & Gladstone) Saturday 1/21 11:00AM @ L’Anse […]

Continue reading …

2011-2012 Negaunee Varsity Wrestling

Comments Off on 2011-2012 Negaunee Varsity Wrestling

Thursday 12/8 6:30PM @ Iron Mountain High School (Mqt./Gladstone) Thursday 12/15 6:30PM @ Norway High School Saturday 12/17 8:30AM @ Marquette Senior High School (The Marquette Challenge) Thursday 1/5 4:00PM @ Kingsford High School (With Kingsford/West Iron/Gladstone) Saturday 1/7 10:00AM @ Escanaba High School (Escanaba Invite) Wednesday 1/11 5:30PM @ Marquette Senior High School (Mqt […]

Continue reading …

BIG MONDAY live @ McDonald’s of Ishpeming – 11/14/11

Comments Off on BIG MONDAY live @ McDonald’s of Ishpeming – 11/14/11

In the latest installment of BIG MONDAY presented by McDonalds of Ishpeming our host Mike Plourde is joined by members of the Ishpeming Hematites football team. You can join us every Monday night at 6:30pm for BIG MONDAY presented and hosted by McDonalds of Ishpeming. Only on your home for U.P. local sports all season […]

Continue reading …

BIG MONDAY live @ McDonald’s of Ishpeming – 11/07/11

Comments Off on BIG MONDAY live @ McDonald’s of Ishpeming – 11/07/11

In the latest installment of BIG MONDAY presented by McDonalds of Ishpeming our host Mike Plourde is joined by members of the Ishpeming Hematite football team. Mike also runs through some highlights from the last week of local Upper Peninsula high school sports. You can join us every Monday night at 6:30pm for BIG MONDAY […]

Continue reading …

Negaunee High School Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Comments Off on Negaunee High School Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Tuesday 12/6 6:15PM vs. Escanaba High School Friday 12/9 6:00PM @ Munising High School Tuesday 12/13 6:30PM @ Kingsford High School Friday 12/16 6:15PM vs. Marquette Senior High School Monday 12/19 6:00PM @ Gwinn High School Tuesday 12/27 3:00PM vs. Manistique High School Thursday 1/5 6:00PM @ Escanaba High School Wednesday 1/11 6:15PM vs. Ishpeming […]

Continue reading …

Negaunee High School Girls Varsity Basketball

Comments Off on Negaunee High School Girls Varsity Basketball

Tues. Nov 29 7:15 P.M. @ Gladstone Fri. Dec 2 7:45 P.M. Home vs Manistique Tues. Dec 6 7:30 P.M. @ Escanaba Tues. Dec. 13 7:45 P.M. Home vs Munising Fri. Dec 16 8:00 P.M. @ Norway Tues. Dec 20 7:45 P.M. Home vs Iron Mountain Tues. Jan 3 7:45 P.M. vs Marquette Fri. Jan […]

Continue reading …

Negaunee High School Boys Varsity Basketball

Comments Off on Negaunee High School Boys Varsity Basketball

Tues. Dec 6 7:45 P.M. Home vs Escanaba High School Fri Dec 9 7:30 P.M. @ Munising Tues. Dec 13 8:00 P.M. @ Kingsford High School Fri. Dec 16 7:45 P.M. Home vs Marquette High School Mon. Dec 19 7:30 P.M. @ Gwinn Tues. Dec 27 4:30 P.M. Home vs Marquette Thurs. Jan 5 7:30 […]

Continue reading …

Negaunee High School Varsity Gymnastics 11-12

Comments Off on Negaunee High School Varsity Gymnastics 11-12

Sat. Dec 10 12:00 P.M. @ Rhinelander Wed. Dec 28 6:00 P.M. @ Escanaba High School Thurs. Jan 5 7:00 P.M. Home vs Escanaba High School Thurs. Jan 12 7:00 P.M. @ Marquette Senior High School Thurs. Jan 26 7:00 P.M. @ Escanaba High School Sat. Jan 28 12:00 P.M. @ Antigo High School Wed. […]

Continue reading …

Fri. Nov 18 6:00 P.M. @ Alpena High School Sat. Nov 19 TBA @ Alpena High School Tues. Nov 22 7:00 P.M. @ Houghton High School Tues. Nov 29 7:00 P.M. @ Jeffers High School Thurs. Dec 1 7:00 P.M. @ Marquette Senior High School Tues. Dec. 6 7:00 P.M. Home vs Escanaba High School […]

Continue reading …

Negaunee High School Varsity Swimming 11-12

Comments Off on Negaunee High School Varsity Swimming 11-12

Mon. Nov 21 4:00 @ Manistique High School Tues. Nov 22 4:30 P.M. Home vs. Kingsford High School Tues. Nov 29 4:00 P.M. Home vs. Jeffers High School Sat. Dec 3 10:00 A.M. @ Kingsford High School Thurs. Dec 8 4:00 P.M. @ Jeffers High School Tues. Dec 13 4:00 P.M. Home vs Kingsford High […]

Continue reading …