Negaunee High School Varsity Swimming 11-12

Filed under: Negaunee Sports |

Mon. Nov 21 4:00 @ Manistique High School
Tues. Nov 22 4:30 P.M. Home vs. Kingsford High School
Tues. Nov 29 4:00 P.M. Home vs. Jeffers High School
Sat. Dec 3 10:00 A.M. @ Kingsford High School
Thurs. Dec 8 4:00 P.M. @ Jeffers High School
Tues. Dec 13 4:00 P.M. Home vs Kingsford High School
Thurs. Dec 15 4:00 P.M. Home vs Westwood High School
Sat. Jan 7 11:00 A.M. Home vs Houghton High School
Wed. Jan 11 4:00 P.M. Home vs Manistique High School
Sat. Jan 14 10:00 A.M. @ Marquette Senior High School
Thus. Jan 19 4:00 P.M. Home vs Marquette Senior High School
Mon. Jan 23 4:00 P.M. @ Westwood High School
Tues. Jan 31 TBA @ Houghton High School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

13 + four =