Negaunee High School Girls Varsity Basketball

Filed under: Negaunee Sports |

Tues. Nov 29 7:15 P.M. @ Gladstone

Fri. Dec 2 7:45 P.M. Home vs Manistique

Tues. Dec 6 7:30 P.M. @ Escanaba

Tues. Dec. 13 7:45 P.M. Home vs Munising

Fri. Dec 16 8:00 P.M. @ Norway

Tues. Dec 20 7:45 P.M. Home vs Iron Mountain

Tues. Jan 3 7:45 P.M. vs Marquette

Fri. Jan 6 7:30 P.M. @ Manistique

Fri. Jan 13 7:45 P.M. Home vs Gwinn

Fri. Jan 20 7:45 P.M. @ Westwood

Mon. Jan 23 7:30 P.M. @ Ishpeming

Wed. Jan 25 7:45 P.M. Home vs Escanaba

Tues. Jan31 7:45 P.M. Home vs Gladstone

Fri. Feb 3 7:45 P.M. Home vs Norway

Tues. Feb 7 7:30 P.M. @ Munising

Thurs. Feb 9 8:00 P.M. @ Iron Mountain

Tues. Feb 14 7:30 P.M. @ Gwinn

Fri. Feb 17 7:45 P.M. Home vs Westwood

Tues. Feb 21 7:20 P.M. @ Marquette

Thurs. Feb 23 7:45 P.M. Home vs Ishpeming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − 10 =