Marquette County Election Results For 11/6/2013

Filed under: The Sunny Morning Show,U.P. News Updates |
Election Day.

Election Results

Marquette, MI – (Great Lakes Radio News) – Here are the results from yesterday’s elections in Marquette County:

Marquette City Commission – 2 Open seats
David Campana 1,268
Sarah Reynolds 661
Mike Plourde 510
Tony Tollefson 488

Marquette Board of Light and Power
Jerry Garceau 938
John Braamse 399

Negaunee City Council
Dawn Schuhknecht 160

Negaunee City Mayor
Keith L. Lacosse 114
Diana Menhennick 103

Powell Township Millage
Yes 118
No 95

Republic Township Millage
No 126
Yes 77



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve + 15 =