Delta County Primary Election Results

Filed under: The Sunny Morning Show,U.P. News Updates |
Election Day.

Election Day.

Marquette, MI – (Great Lakes Radio News) – Results from yesterday’s August Primary Election in Delta County.


Delta County District Court Judge

Steve Parks 3284
John Economopoulos 2242
Trenton Stupak 1040

Delta County Commission

John C Malnar 329
Thomas C Elegeert 309

Escanaba Delta Area Transit Authority Millage

Yes 373
No 337

Wells Township Delta Area Transit Authority Millage

No 445
Yes 419

Baldwin Township Road Millage

Yes 68
No 36

Bay de Noc Operations Millage

Yes 56
No 28

Bay de Noc Road Millage

Yes 50
No 31

Brampton Twp Fire Millage

Yes 162
No 41

Cornell Twp Operations Millage

Yes 66
No 33

Ensign Twp Fire Millage
Yes 147
No 29


Share Sunny 101.9 WKQS Content with World!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • Print
  • PDF
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • BarraPunto
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • RSS
  • Slashdot
  • Mixx
  • Fark
  • MySpace
Like and Share with your friends



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>