Negaunee High School Varsity Girls Volleyball Schedule Released

Filed under: Negaunee Sports |

Negaunee, MI – Girls Varsity Volleyball schedule for the Negaunee Miners 2011 Season:

Sat. Aug 20 – Away – Munising @ 9:00 A.M.

Tues. Aug 23 – Home – Westwood @ 6:00 P.M.

Tues. Aug 30 – Away – West Iron County @ 5:00 P.M.

Thurs. Sept 1 – Away – Iron Mountain @ 3:00 P.M.

Tues. Sept 6 – Home – Triangular with Ishpeming and Marquette @ 5:30 P.M.

Tues. Sept 13 – Away – Escanaba @ TBA

Mon. Sept 19 – Away – Manistique @ 6:00 P.M.

Thurs. Sept 22 – Home – Gwinn @ 6:00 P.M.

Sat. Sept 24 – Away – Northern Michigan University @ 9:00 A.M.

Tues. Sept 27 – Home – Norway @ 5:00 P.M.

Thurs. Sept 29 – Home – Iron Mountain @ 5:00 P.M.

Sat. Oct 1 – Away – Marquette @ TBA

Tues. Oct 4 – Home – Manistique @ 6:00 P.M.

Thurs. Oct 6 – Away – Gwinn @ 6:00 P.M.

Sat. Oct 8 – Away – Escanaba @ 9:00 A.M.

Tues. Oct 18 – Ishpeming @ 5:00 P.M.

Tues. Oct 25 – West Iron County @ 4:45 P.M.

Thurs. Oct 27 – Norway @ 6:30 P.M.

Tues. Nov 8 – Volleyball Regionals @ TBA

Share Sunny 101.9 WKQS Content with World!
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • BarraPunto
  • Bitacoras.com
  • Fark
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Mixx
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Slashdot
  • Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>