Negaunee High School Varsity Ice Hockey 11-12

Filed under: Negaunee Sports |

Fri. Nov 18 6:00 P.M. @ Alpena High School
Sat. Nov 19 TBA @ Alpena High School
Tues. Nov 22 7:00 P.M. @ Houghton High School
Tues. Nov 29 7:00 P.M. @ Jeffers High School
Thurs. Dec 1 7:00 P.M. @ Marquette Senior High School
Tues. Dec. 6 7:00 P.M. Home vs Escanaba High School
Mon. Dec 12 7:00 P.M. Home vs Kingsford High School
Fri. Dec 16 TBA @ Escanaba High School
Sat. Dec 17 TBA @ Escanaba High School
Wed. Dec 21 7:00 P.M. @ Jeffers High School
Tues. Jan 3 7:00 P.M. @ L’Anse High School
Fri. Jan 6 TBA @ Jeffers High School
Sat. Jan 7 TBA @ JEffers High School
Tues. Jan 10 7:00 P.M. Home vs Houghton High School
Mon. Jan 16 7:00 P.M. Home vs Jeffers High School
Thus. Jan 19 7:00 P.M. Home vs Hancock Public Schools
Tues. Jan 24 7:00 P.M. Home vs Calumet High School
Tues. Jan 31 7:00 P.M. @ Escanaba High School
Thurs. Feb 2 7:00 P.M. @ Kingsford High School
Mon. Feb 6 7:00 P.M. @ Hancock Public Schools
Thurs. Feb 9 7:00 P.M. Home vs L’Anse High School
Thurs. Feb 16 7:00 P.M. @ Calumet High School
Tues. Feb 21 7:00 P.M. Home vs Marquette Senior High School

Share Sunny 101.9 WKQS Content with World!
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • BarraPunto
  • Bitacoras.com
  • Fark
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Mixx
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Slashdot
  • Tumblr

One Response to Negaunee High School Varsity Ice Hockey 11-12

  1. Thanks for the Ice Schedule

    D E Rowe
    November 6, 2011 at 7:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>