Negaunee High School Boys Varsity Basketball

Filed under: Negaunee Sports |

Tues. Dec 6 7:45 P.M. Home vs Escanaba High School
Fri Dec 9 7:30 P.M. @ Munising
Tues. Dec 13 8:00 P.M. @ Kingsford High School
Fri. Dec 16 7:45 P.M. Home vs Marquette High School
Mon. Dec 19 7:30 P.M. @ Gwinn
Tues. Dec 27 4:30 P.M. Home vs Marquette
Thurs. Jan 5 7:30 P.M. @ Escanaba
Wed. Jan 11 7:45 P.M. Home vs Ishpeming
Tues Jan 17 7:45 P.M. vs Munising
Thurs. Jan 19 8:00 P.M. @ Norway
Tues. Jane 24 7:45 P.M. Home vs Iron Mountain
Fri. Jan 27 7:30 P.M. @ Manistique
Thurs. Feb 2 7:45 P.M. Home vs Gwinn
Wed. Feb 8 7:45 P.M. Home vs Westwood
Fri. Feb 10 7:30 P.M. @ Ishpeming
Tues Feb 14 7:45 P.M. Home vs Gladstone
Thurs. Feb 16 7:20 P.M.@ Marquette
Wed. Feb 22 7:45 P.M. @ Westwood
Fri. Feb 24 7:45 P.M. Home vs Norway
Tues. Feb 28 7:00 P.M. @ Iron Mountain
Tues. Feb 28 8:00 P.M. @ Iron Mountain

Share Sunny 101.9 WKQS Content with World!
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • BarraPunto
  • Bitacoras.com
  • Fark
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Mixx
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Slashdot
  • Tumblr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>