108th District State House Primary Results

Filed under: U.P. News Updates |
GLR News Update

GLR News Update

Marquette, MI – (Great Lakes Radio News) – In the 108th District which covers Delta, Dickinson and Menominee Counties, on the Republican side, Beau LaFave of Iron Mountain won the primary with 4,055 votes.

Alan Arcand of Iron Mountain finished with 2,909 votes and Darryl Shann of Bark River had 2,258.

LaFave will run against Democratic primary winner Scott Cellelo of Iron Mountain who got 3,344 to Dana Dziedzic of Carney’s 2,415.

Current 108th District Republican State representative Ed McBroom of Vulcan is term-limited out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fourteen − one =