Thursday, October 1, 2020
Home Tags Artist Show

Tag: Artist Show

Many Kids In The U.P. Are So Accomplished In Music, Just...

Family time, with home spun music, is music from the heart. We love it on Sunny 101.9fm and our company features it each week...

Calendar – Music – Local Artist Show Airs Haylie Richer –...

Marquette – The Local Artists Show will air Haylie Richer on vocals and acoustic guitar on Wednesday, August 10 at 6 p.m. on 103.3 WFXD. The show will be re-broadcast on Sunday, August 14 at 7 p.m.

Calendar – Music – Local Artist Show Airs Shannon Wyatt –...

Marquette – The Local Artists Show will air singer/songwriter Shannon Wyatt on Wednesday, August 4 at 6 p.m. on 103.3 WFXD. The show will be re-broadcast on Sunday, August 8 at 7 p.m.

Calendar – Music – Local Artist Show Airs Michael Paquette –...

Marquette – The Local Artists Show will air the music of Michael Paquette on Wednesday, July 27 at 6 p.m. on 103.3 WFXD. The show will be re-broadcast on Sunday, July 31 at 7 p.m.

After glow live music downtown Ishpeming right near Ole Ish

Ishpeming – July 21, 2011 -  Quality local artists will perform downtown at Ole Ish. from 7-8pm Thursday night. Then right after George Knight, the host of WFXD’s local artist show, will be at the Butler Theatre for a lively after glow. See u downtown Ishpeming Thursday night for some good local music.. Related Posts:Ishpeming [...]

Calendar – Music – Local Artist Show Airs Sunset Machine with...

Marquette – The Local Artists Show will air the “Sunset Machine” with Terry Terlata and Company on Wednesday, July 20 at 6 p.m. on 103.3 WFXD. The show will be re-broadcast on Sunday, July 24 at 7 p.m.

Drew & The Geezers – Local Artist Show 07-13-11

Drew & The Geezers - Local Artist Show 07-13-11Host George Knight put out another great Local Artist Show from the Roosevelt Cultural Center in Ishpeming, MI as Drew & The Geezers rocked the house. Check out the audio archive of the show at...

Calendar – Music – Local Artist Show Airs Drew and the...

Marquette – The Local Artists Show will air the blues band “Drew and the Geezers” on Wednesday, July 13 at 6 p.m. on 103.3 WFXD. The show will be re-broadcast on Sunday, July 17 at 7 p.m.

Calendar – Music – Local Artist Show Airs VIP – July...

Marquette – The Local Artists Show will air the blues band “VIP” on Wednesday, July 6 at 6 p.m. on 103.3 WFXD. The show will be re-broadcast on Sunday, July 10 at 7 p.m.

Calendar – Music – Local Artist Show Airs The Gold Mine...

Marquette – The Local Artists Show will air the blues band “The Gold Mine Girls” on Wednesday, June 29 at 6 p.m. on 103.3 WFXD. The show will be re-broadcast on Sunday, July 3 at 7 p.m.